Sign In
Sign in
Skip to content
  • Search
    2012.01.08 10:25

    1999 AOY - EDMUND LIM

    Views 9396 Votes 0 Comment 0


    PrevPrev Article

    NextNext Article

    Larger Font Smaller Font Up Down Go comment Attachment Update Delete


    Lim-Goyeneche duo tops PGFF AOY race.

    BusinessWorld (Philippines)

    | December 13, 1999

    Edmund Lim and Ed Goyeneche lead 1999 Angler of the Year awardees who will receive some 57 trophies and certificates during the Philippine Game Fishing Foundation (PGFF) Annual Awards Night at the Saisaki-Edsa on Dec.r 16 starting 7 pm, PGFF president Bert Azana said.

    The Lim-Goyeneche team won the final 12th AOY leg Constant Inc. Bassfishing tournament at Caliraya Lake beating second placer Willie Yap and third placer Jojo Joson/Tony Barrios tandem to share the Bassmaster of the Year crown and the coveted Angler of the Year title for Lim.

    David Gonzales won the Light Tackle Angler of the Year honor, edging Lim by a mere 0.42 point when Lim fell prey to the "best four of six tournaments" PGFF rule placing Lim and Goyeneche in second and third.

    Lim and Goyeneche share the heavy tackle AOY champion title with Bert Azana and Jojo Joson in second and third, respectively.

    1. 2017 AOY - NOLI MANAS

      Date2018.05.16 Byadmin Views401
      Read More
    2. 2016 AOY - CARLOS MORALES

      Date2016.12.16 Byadmin Views439
      Read More
    3. 2015 AOY - RICO GUECO

      Date2017.04.04 Byadmin Views389
      Read More
    4. 2014 AOY - BOY CALDOZA

      Date2015.05.27 Byadmin Views2601
      Read More
    5. 2013 AOY - LITO TANSECO

      Date2015.05.27 Byadmin Views2488
      Read More
    6. 2012 AOY - Bong Nery

      Date2012.12.14 Byadmin Views7467
      Read More
    7. 2011 AOY - Edwin Guzman

      Date2011.11.21 Byadmin Views9933
      Read More
    8. 2010 AOY - TONY ESPEJO

      Date2011.02.17 Byadmin Views9216
      Read More
    9. 2009 AOY - TONY ESPEJO

      Date2011.08.24 Byadmin Views8547
      Read More
    10. 2008 AOY - BONG NERY

      Date2011.02.17 Byadmin Views11212
      Read More
    11. 2007 AOY - BONG NERY

      Date2011.12.29 Byadmin Views8314
      Read More
    12. 2006 AOY - RICO GUECO

      Date2012.01.05 Byadmin Views8202
      Read More
    13. 2005 AOY - LITO TANSECO

      Date2012.01.05 Byadmin Views8247
      Read More
    14. 2004 AOY - EDMUND LIM

      Date2012.01.05 Byadmin Views8195
      Read More
    15. 2003 AOY - BONG NERY

      Date2012.01.02 Byadmin Views7979
      Read More
    16. 2002 AOY - MAYENN ORDOVEZA

      Date2011.11.10 Byadmin Views7423
      Read More
    17. 2001 AOY - RAY BUENCAMINO

      Date2012.01.05 Byadmin Views8024
      Read More
    18. 2000 AOY- RICO GUECO

      Date2011.12.29 Byadmin Views8374
      Read More
    19. 1999 AOY - EDMUND LIM

      Date2012.01.08 Byadmin Views9396
      Read More
    20. 1998 AOY - ELVIN REYES

      Date2011.12.29 Byadmin Views8251
      Read More
    21. 1997 AOY - ALBERTO AZANA

      Date2011.12.29 Byadmin Views8466
      Read More
    22. 1996 AOY - BOBBY GARCIA

      Date2011.02.17 Byadmin Views8617
      Read More
    23. 1995 AOY- RICO GUECO

      Date2011.02.17 Byadmin Views8592
      Read More
    24. 1994 AOY - RICO GUECO

      Date2011.02.17 Byadmin Views10157
      Read More
    25. 1993 AOY - BERT LINGAYO

      Date2011.02.16 Byadmin Views13136
      Read More
    26. 1992 AOY - LITO YLEN

      Date2011.02.17 Byadmin Views9797
      Read More
    27. 1991 AOY - RICO GUECO

      Date2011.02.16 Byadmin Views12885
      Read More
    28. 1989 AOY - BERT LINGAYO

      Date2017.04.04 Byadmin Views58
      Read More
    Board Pagination Prev 1 Next
    / 1

    copyright(c)2018 All rights reserved by


    sketchbook5, 스케치북5

    sketchbook5, 스케치북5

    나눔글꼴 설치 안내

    이 PC에는 나눔글꼴이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

    이 사이트를 나눔글꼴로 보기 위해서는
    나눔글꼴을 설치해야 합니다.

    설치 취소